Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6149525456 A Single Woman in Decatur, GA 47 / Health care

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Decatur
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Decatur, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Decatur, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about people's feelings.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love the water....Out on a beach.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to relate, understand, and care.

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to find humor in any situation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Mateers of the heart by Juanita Bynuam. The trials of relationships. No matter what goes on in a relationship I still must look to my God for guideance and wisdom, and he will lead me through.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My parents
  3. The ability to do the things that I want to do...

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very friendly,although i don't smile alot or say alot on the first encounter.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Outgoing, Perceptive