Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6149486659 A Single Woman in National City, CA 58 / art/photography instructor/community college

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: National City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

National City, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in National City, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Learning something new, creating a piece of art, watching how my little niece and nephew respond to the world.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working in the garden, walking on the beach, doing my art, visiting my family, catching up on reading (it's endless) and films.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who loves to learn, is tolerant and understanding. Someone who makes me laugh and is not afraid to be silly.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm polite, but not stuffy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"We've Got the Neutron Bomb", an oral history of the Los Angeles punk rock scene in the late '70s & early 80s. I'm a music lover, and though my tastes have grown, I enjoyed this look back at a fun time in my youth.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my health
  3. my non 9-5 job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am sincere, and love to laugh.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

As much as I love to laugh, I can sometimes be very serious and overwhelmed with work and commitments. During these times, I prefer to be alone.