Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6149367457 A Single Woman in Carrollton, TX 45 / QA Engineer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Carrollton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Carrollton, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Carrollton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

Crafts, decorating, sewing, drawing, baking and WATCHING T.V. I Tivo a ton of shows: The Closer, Damages, Big Brother, The Office, SNL and of course Oprah. I also rent movies. All types of movies. Anyone that knows me, knows I love to bake cakes. You'll never have better strawberry cake after you've had mine.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is not afraid to express the love that he has for his mate. Committment and staying power! Someone that doesn't run at the first bump in the road. He stays to work through the tough times. Someone that is ambitious and wants more out of life. He loves children and is a good father (hopes to be a good father).

The first thing people notice about me

Most people notice my short stature first. I've never met a stranger. Easy to approach and liked by many within the first few minutes of meeting. My bubbly personality is unchanging and one of the most upfront characteristics about me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am not a book reader! I enjoy flipping through a magazine and catching the highlights. You'd never catch me reading a novel.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. Great friends
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Most people see small person, small mind. What I wish people would notice right away is how intelligent and knowledgable I am. I'm aggressive when it comes to making financial decisions.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Are you a dog lover? I hope so, because I have the cutest Weenie Dog ever!

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

christmas vacation, blads of glory, forget paris, when harry met sally, sleepless in seattle, lord of the rings, troy, 300

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, parks & recreation, the boondocks, the closer, lie to me and damages, big brother, top chef and the next food network star