Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6149367358 A Single Woman in Piscataway, NJ 61 / HR Business Integration

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Piscataway
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Piscataway, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Piscataway, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm just so happy in my life right now that I can't put my finger on one thing.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching Mets/Yanks/football (going to Shea during the season), going out with friends, golf, trying my hand at home improvement, reading, listening to music and going to NYC or the Jersey shore area.

The most influential person in my life has been

Other than the "must have's" that we should all have in a relationship such as honesty, I would like someone who cares about society and doing the right thing, in all aspects of life.

The first thing people notice about me

Maybe you can tell me when we meet!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Even though most if it is a scam, I did enjoy "Natural Cures They Don't Want You To Know" by Kevin Trudeau. I enjoyed it because I believe that a lot of it makes sense. I was able to weed through it to see what was real and what was utter nonsense.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends and family (not a "canned" answer!)
  2. That I've made it this far without any illness
  3. That I have a very comfortable lifestyle

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Although I appear quiet, I'm really not the shy type.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Generous, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

I am the fine balance of all things in life. I like to golf, love baseball and football, but I also love to get "all dolled up" for a night out in NYC or the Jersey Shore. I like the finer things in life but I don't need them to be happy. The radio is on all the time whether it be listening to an alternative station on XM, classic rock in the background at work, or going to sleep with WFAN on.