Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6149349960 A Single Man in New York, NY 38 / Internet

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: tufts university

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in New York, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from tufts university. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Serendipity. I don't believe in over planning for anything. There are never enough last minute getaways and surprises around corners.

I typically spend my leisure time

Trying new restaurants, checking out a new movie, and sleeping in on Sunday mornings.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is enjoying life, both personal and professional.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm very open and honest, not one who will shy away from a tough conversation or decision.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Just reread The Corrections. Loved it as much as the first time I read it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Luck
  2. Loving what I do
  3. Living near my family

Friends Describe me as

Passionate, Romantic, Spontaneous, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I would much rather meet someone in person vs. an extended email conversation. Face to face will always beat a virtual communication.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

up in the air, helvetica, big fish

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

shameless, louie, ludo bites america