Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6149344060 A Single Woman in Alpharetta, GA 52 / VP of Ops for a National Medical Supply company

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Alpharetta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Alpharetta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Alpharetta, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family....maintaining reltionships with my family - cousins, aunts, uncles, grandmothers, etc., but especially spending time with my parents and my brother's family (him, his wife and his 2 daughters.)

I typically spend my leisure time

Usually with friends - wine tastings, dinner, movies, whatever we can find to do - if I need down time, I'll have a personal movie marathon at home....

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I would say my eyes since that's what most people say, but that's appearance - so maybe you can tell me what the first thing is you notice?

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like fiction - romances, mysteries, anything that I can get lost in the story -

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. career

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Hard Working, Outgoing, Thoughtful