Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6149340570 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 60 / Documentation Specialist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being the best person I can and to share with others what Christ has done for me and allowing Him to use me to minister to those He may bring into my life. For Christ is my reason for living, He gives me His strength and direction for everyday living. I know because of him I have a purpose and direction for my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read, watch a good comedy because I enjoy laughing, spending time with family or friends enjoying each others company and I like to play games. I enjoy short little trips to the beach to get away and relax.

The most influential person in my life has been

Some who puts Christ first and foremost in their life. That their family and friends are important to them and they make themselves available to help others.

The first thing people notice about me

That I love to laugh and have fun.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A singles Journey. It is about serveral single people in the bible and the things that they walked though. It showed me that the things I walk though are not new to God and that just as He was there and helped those long ago He will be there for me today and everyday.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Lord and Savior.
  2. For my adult daughter.
  3. My church family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That even though I am a large women, I have an even larger heart that cares about people and once they get to know me they realize I have the capacity to be a great friend and supporter in their life.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

Not at this time.