Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6149340364 A Single Woman in Sacramento, CA 58 / Anesthsia Tech

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Sacramento
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School

Sacramento, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sacramento, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life,I love life even tho I might not have the best of everything, I love life & family & friends

I typically spend my leisure time

At home I like to work in my yard, I like to vist my friends & family

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty ,Trust, Passionate,Someone that is generous & supportive. has got good communication skills,Sense of humor,witty,comfortable with the way he looks.Aromantic at heart.

The first thing people notice about me

personality,my kinder spirit,kindness,my romantic passion

The last book I read and enjoyed

I can't remember

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Good Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a person that stands by my words. I have a curiosity side to me.I'm Intellect,Ambitious,generally happy & Hopeful to what life has to offer.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Passionate, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am a laid back person, & down to earth & was raised in the south. no drama queen here. LOW maintance person. Love to have a good time with that special person in my life.Looking for a Little badness in a man.....smiling