Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6149339859 A Single Woman in Natick, MA 49 / Occupational Therapist

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Natick
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: boston university

Natick, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Natick, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from boston university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I try to enjoy life and be active and happy. I really enjoy being outdoors and doing things like hiking, biking on a nice trail, walking, etc. I love having a great meal with some good wine. I think it is extremely important to laugh and to keep an optimistic outlook on life. :-)

I typically spend my leisure time

Being outdoors, hiking, going out for a nice meal & some cocktails..

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to make me smile and laugh, someone who is respectful and shares some of my values.

The first thing people notice about me

My energy level, my positive attitude.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Right now I'm reading "Modoc", it is a story about the relationship between an elephant and the elephant trainers son. Kind of quirky, but I am enjoying it so far. I sought it out after recently reading another book that had a lot of info about elephants and it was really interesting. Their memory and the way that they mourn is really fascinating.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My optimistic outlook on life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Some of my artistic abilities (painting, drawing, photos.

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Kind, Optimistic, Passionate

A little more about me

Not that I can think of right now.