Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6149335465 A Single Woman in Lapeer, MI 61 / Nursing-Licensed Practical Nurse working fulltime in Hospital Setting

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Lapeer
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Lapeer, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lapeer, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My Grandson-Life is renewed when a child is born. Family-I don't think you can say enough about the importance of family,immediate and extended.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading or sewing Hugh Greys Anatomy fan!!!Gardening, Swimming laps or working out at the gym

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, I hate being lied to and then finding out that its happened. Its so disappointing and the trust that you've developed lessens.

The first thing people notice about me

My Laugh,its loud and straight from the stomach.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Clan of the Cavebear-Jean Aual Series of books that discribe what life might have been like and the evolution of mankind as she made discoveries to improve her life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children - They mean the world to me. They come first in my thoughts and when I need to make decisions
  2. My Family- I enjoy my immediate family and my many extended family. We have 2 different family reunions in the summer and enjoy them greatly
  3. My Job- It reflects on who and what I am. It means alot to me, the fact that I get the chance to help others

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My Eyes They change from hazel to green

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Hard Working, Warm

A little more about me

That I live in North Branch which is just north of Lapeer, NOT West Branch.I can be reached at countryroses5@y_____.c Also that I've discovered as I've gotten older that friends and companionship should be treated like gold due to the fact that they are harder to come by later in life. I'm more patient now than when I was younger but still like to have a fun time.