Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6149328866 A Single Woman in Sacramento, CA 44 / Chief Operating Officer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Sacramento
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Sacramento, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sacramento, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about kids and their potentials for living great lives. I don't have my own children, but I've always marveled at the innocence and purity of little ones. I have a heart for those who are creative and who haven't learned to give up on their dreams. I adore the way children play with all of their might and energy, and I've dedicated my professional life to advocating for children.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend a lot of time with friends. I travel. I love to be at the river, lake or ocean, to garden, read, dance, and sing. When I'm not working or volunteering, I play a lot.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a partner who values integrity, who can love me with all of his heart, and who I can love with all of myself.

The first thing people notice about me

My enthusiasm for life!

The last book I read and enjoyed

House of Sand and Fog is a good read. The story is written from 2 different perspectives and is very thought provoking. I liked the suspense of it, and there was a swirl of humor, tragedy, romance, etc. throughout the story. I most liked being caused to think about how competing desires push and pull humans in unbelievable ways. I was also reminded of how precious human life is...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Excellent friends
  2. Loving family
  3. Sunny, beautiful days

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Don't know...

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Hard Working, Passionate

A little more about me

I enjoy my life very much, and I'm serious about having great people in my life who treat me well (as I treat them very well, too). I value my time (and the time of the people in my life), and I create the space in my life for people who are looking to be in extraordinary relationships.