Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6149325662 A Single Woman in Wheeling, IL 49 / Retail Management

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Wheeling
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Wheeling, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wheeling, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Friends, family and the simple things in life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling, spending time with family and friends. Reading, cooking, and listening to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity, compassion, sense of humor, and sense of adventure.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and upbeat personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am a true lover of suspense and political thrillers. I love putting the pieces together and getting lost in a little adventure outside of my life. The last book I read was the Killing Hour...I am currently reading The Survivors Club.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My spirituality
  2. My Parents
  3. My Extended Family and the closeness we share

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I sometimes can be shy and reserved.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Passionate, Sweet