Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6149202659 A Single Woman in Tempe, AZ 38 / College teaching/advising

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tempe
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Tempe, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tempe, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

As a classical musician, I am very passionate about my music. I spend a good deal of time in a practice room, and I love to perform and share my music with others. Lately I have really enjoyed teaching music and sharing it with young children. Watching their face light up when they get it is priceless.

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time? Well when I find it, I spend time with friends, my dog, and at church.

The most influential person in my life has been

That they know God, know themselves and what they are looking for in life, and can do it all with humor.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm told that my eyes tell all.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Don't judge me, but I'm very addicted to Harry Potter, so I've just finished the second time through The Order of the Phoenix.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The unconditional love of my parents and sister.
  2. My unbelievable friends who always know just when to call.
  3. My musical ablility that gives my emotions an outlet.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't really ask people what they do or don't notice.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Generous, Spiritual