Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6149053572 A Single Man in Chandler, AZ 61 / IC Product Development Engineer

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Chandler
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Chandler, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Chandler, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about outdoor recreational activities, although I love indoor activities as well. My job responsibilities tend to avert my attention to technology, but in my spare time I am thinking about personal pleasures and satisfying my physical needs.

I typically spend my leisure time

Since my primary job requires me to be inside, I enjoy outside activities such as camping, hiking, boating, sailboarding, snowskiing. etc. I get pleasure and pride myself in doing home improvement projects. Sometimes I view that as my second job.

The most influential person in my life has been

Stability. Having a sense of reality. Ability to see the world as it is.

The first thing people notice about me

Soft spoken and willingness to share.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Reading books for pleasure is not my idea of entertainment. I read and study technical literature as part of my job and newsletters for personal growth. That's enough reading for me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my health, well being, and being able to enjoy life.
  2. I am thankful for having a well paying steady job
  3. I am thankful for my friends and family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am honest and trustworthy.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Hard Working, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I tend to be adventurous. I love to explore the world around me. I am open to suggestions for experiencing all kinds of activities.