Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6149048472 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 38 / Entrepreneur

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family, friends, sports( white sox, bears, blackhawks, bulls, and wolves). I care about animal rights and human equality. I love all kinds of music.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love the outdoors(hiking, biking, rollerblading, and talking my dog to the dog park). I like to laugh and have a good time, but can be serious when I need to be. I like to read, listen to music, and hang out with my family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty/ loyality

The first thing people notice about me

my smile and personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

eat, pray, love...it was about a woman's struggles to discover herself...It made me laugh and cry.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my eyes

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Kind, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm an only child, I have 6 tattoos, I have a dog and 3 cats

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Rollerblading

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Country, Electronic, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

sons of anarchy, glee, nurse jackie, and us of tara, ncis, law and order svu, csi