Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6149026965 A Single Man in Easton, PA 36 / Attorney

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Easton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Easton, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Easton, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about sports and spending time with friends, as well as seeing new things and going to new places.

I typically spend my leisure time

playing ps2 or hanging out with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

kindness and a passion for something

The first thing people notice about me

my desire to make other's happy

The last book I read and enjoyed

i've been to busy studying to read for fun, but i'd say da vinci code. i read it right before leaving for paris and enjoyed looking for things in the louvre.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family who cares and loves me unconditionally
  2. My friends who are always there for me if I need them, as I am for them.
  3. My faith which God has given me and has made me able to handle any situation I face.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Happy, Optimistic

A little more about me

smile