Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6149022170 A Single Woman in Montgomery, AL 53 / Educator

Never Never I have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Montgomery
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Jewish

Montgomery, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Montgomery, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My relationships with Jesus, family and friends and prospective friends or people God has placed in my path.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading and writingGoing to churchParticipating and attending indoor and outdoor events

The most influential person in my life has been


The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Finding a Lasting Love. A satisfying friendship is the foundation for buildinig a strong marriage based on mutual respect, honest communication, and geniune love. I liked that the book emphasized friendship, respect, humor, and love without conditions as the basis for a strong marriage.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus loves me unconditionally
  2. Jesus's promise to never leave me nor forsake me
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have dimples.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Loyal, Passionate, Respectful

A little more about me

I love easy and without conditions.