Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6149020663 A Single Woman in Miami, FL 35 / Tell you later

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Miami, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about music. I enjoy singing and theater. I also am passionate about church, family, and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I get involved in church activities, read, and though I hate to admit it, I really enjoy TV.

The most influential person in my life has been

Christian faith is the MOST important, but there are many must-have qualities. E-mail me and I will tell you the rest.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am very articulate, and that I don't play games.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I mainly read Christian life help books. My last book though was Armageddon by Tim LaHaye and Jerry Jenkins. It is Christian fiction about the end times.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Eternal life through Jesus Christ my Savior.
  2. A wonderful and caring family.
  3. Very loyal and caring friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I come off really independent, but that most of all I just want someone that will hold me, treat me right, and not take me for granted.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Loyal, Spiritual, Sweet