Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6148913460 A Single Man in Christiansburg, VA 48 / Physical Therapist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Christiansburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Christiansburg, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Christiansburg, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would say my two favorite activities are music and sports. Both participating and watching/listening.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend time with my dog. I also enjoy watching sporting events and listening to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who can enjoy the simple things in life. No high maintenance women. I would like someone who feels comfortable in jeans and a t-shirt.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was The Sherlock Holmes Collection by Arthur Conan Doyle. I was a collection of short story mysteries. They were fairly well written but could have gone more in depth into how each case was solved.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. The opportunities I have had in life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I really am a nice person.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Intelligent, Rational