Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6148899268 A Single Man in Milwaukee, WI 60 / previous I was in Biomedical Electronics now I am a home remodeler

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Milwaukee
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Milwaukee, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Milwaukee, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

living life,not working it away, having good friends, a warm caring romantic relationship, being responsible,music(not country),wine,being active and loving the outdoors,laughter,fun and great kisses.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working on my house, hikeing, bikeing, kayaking, movies, dinners in and out, volunteering, traveling.I want to take a bike trip this summer.

The most influential person in my life has been

I could say honesty, responsible, spontaneous, outgoing, fun, elegant, down to earth, comfortable, but there has to be "clickage" also

The last book I read and enjoyed

an old one.. Tuesdays With Morrie, how to live life, Makes ya think

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a good home and a great dog
  2. Being healthy
  3. Having a great family, a wonderful childhood,great parents and good friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Hard Working