Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6148893965 A Single Man in Carrboro, NC 50 / Welder

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Carrboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • University: alamance community college

Carrboro, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Carrboro, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from alamance community college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I used to be very passionate about dancing. I used to do East and West coast swing, Two-step, Waltz, Cha-cha, and Slow dance. I have tried a little bit of Salsa. Unfortunately, there isn't any really good places to go dancing anymore. So now, my passions are a little more spread out across more interests. Golf and snow skiing to name two.

I typically spend my leisure time

Golf, Snow skiing, Other hobbies, Being around family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My Smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Origin of Species

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family
  3. A very stable job

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Good relationships are all about communication and gave/take. You have to compromise with each other at times. Good ones are made from being open and honest with each other.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show, Science Fiction