Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6148882667 A Single Woman in Valley Cottage, NY 44 / I work in Information Technology field for a fortune 500 company.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New York
  • City: Valley Cottage
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Valley Cottage, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Valley Cottage, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Working with Children, God/Christianity, playing sports, ie. tennis., traveling, reading magazines, working out, and spending time with family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I take walks in the park, work out, go dancing, watch tv/movies, I enjoy fine dining, and play tennis. I also attend church on a regular basis and participate in church activities.

The most influential person in my life has been

It's a tie between spiritual person and someone who has a good sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a hard worker and I put effort into the things I do.

The last book I read and enjoyed

10 secrets of inner peace and success. The book included some useful tips for daily living and find the peace of God in our lives.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. friends
  3. job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a loyal, geninue person with a big heart.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Perceptive, Sweet

A little more about me

No, I'm all set. thanks!