Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6148880465 A Single Woman in Olympia, WA 68 / Clinical mental health case-manager

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Olympia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Olympia, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Olympia, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Preserving the family as the most important insitution in a civilized society, and upholding the traditional values that support the strength of the family and individual freedom (i.e, matrimony reserved for one man and one woman; parental rights; tax incentives to create and sustain wholesome marriages and intact families. I'm also passionate about personal responsibility. I don't believe in getting the government to take other people's money to do something I think should be done. I believe in getting together with other like-minded people and making it happen myself!

I typically spend my leisure time

Gardening, reading, and family (I would like to go to yard sales and to the beach more often)

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is easy going with a good sense of humor, and who believes, ultimately, he is accountable before God for his choices in life.

The first thing people notice about me

My laughter and outgoing personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

This will sound odd, but, I enjoy historical fiction and true life suspense novels (they help put me to sleep!)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The Gospel of Jesus Christ
  2. My family
  3. The US Constitution

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I haven't got the faintest idea what that would be.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

I believe we are all children of God. I don't judge people by the color of their skin, their ethnicity, religion, political view point, or any other generalizing factor. I judge the quality of a person by their behaviors and give wide consideration for a person's capacity to behave in a civilized and wholesome manner. For example, I don't expect the chronically mentally ill to have the capacity to be able to take care of themselves and make logical decisions. That is why I work in the mental health field to try to help them live and act appropriately in the community without doing themselves or others harm.