Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6148879364 A Single Woman in Jasper, AL 67 / Registered nurse with a Home Heath Care Agency; Quality Control Coodin

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Jasper
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Jasper, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jasper, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I suppose there are a lot of things I am passionate about, my children, my two grandchildren and my hobbies. I love to sew and paint. I have just received my certification to teach painting and this is exciting for me. I do machine embroidery and have learned to use software with my machines and download designs. I guess you could say I am passionate about life. I have a career and a wonderful family, but feel that something is missing because I do not have a life's partner to share all the things I love and I know that if it the Lord's will I will find that person and he will make my life richer.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to do a lot of different crafts. I enjoy flea markets and antiquing. I enjoy spending time by myself as well as with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and integrity

The first thing people notice about me

Friendly and warm disposition.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I haven't taken the time to read a novel in a while. I do enjoy reading short stories, insirational , instructional and even some world news articles.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Lord Jesus
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not sure, probably that I am single and would love to meet someone.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Happy, Spiritual, Thoughtful