Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6148867560 A Single Woman in Mayfield, KY 45 / Homemaker

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Mayfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Mayfield, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mayfield, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to spend time at home doing things. It can be cooking, watching TV, spending time with the kids, walking around the neighborhood ... stuff like that. I like to go out too, but I really enjoy the things you can do at home together.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read, spend time with my kids, cook, watch TV, and talk to my friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important thing to me is that they are a good person.

The first thing people notice about me

My hair.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was "The Remnant". It is book 10 in the Left Behind series, so it is about the last 7 years of the world. This book, in particular, leads up to the final battle. I just love that series.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my family
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have no clue :)

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Intelligent, Perceptive