Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6148603766 A Single Woman in Somerdale, NJ 46 / public school teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Somerdale
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Somerdale, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Somerdale, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life! I believe that each and every day is a gift to be fully enjoyed.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging with my kids and friends. I love to bbq, swim, bike riding, watching tv, camping, reading, hanging out, and playing board games

The most influential person in my life has been

Having a sense of humor and being kind and considerate are the most important qualities I'm looking for. ok...being handsome sure doesnt hurt...hehehe

The first thing people notice about me

I truely care about the people I have in my life. I'm VERY outgoing, friendly and love to laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The only books I'm reading lately are work related. Can't say I'm enjoying them!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Really good BBQ
  2. My 2 amazing and beautiful children
  3. Having friends who love me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have skills....ok, I have no real answer for this question.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Outgoing, Romantic

A little more about me

I'm a sucker for romance!!