Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6148303571 A Single Man in Rowlett, TX 55 / self-employed

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Rowlett
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Rowlett, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Rowlett, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm the most passionate overall about finding the woman that will complete me. A woman whereby just the mere thought of her excites me and makes me tingle all over.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love working out. It's my outlet which keeps me sane.

The most influential person in my life has been

A woman who will tell me what's on her mind. A woman i can surprise with sexy lingerie because the very thought of her wearing it excites me.

The first thing people notice about me

I've been told i exude confidence.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I've recently read a "how to" book titled "how to pick up women on online dating services and perform sick and twisted ritualistic sacrifices with their postmortem corpses". I'M ONLY KIDDING!!!! i've never read that book, although i have rented the movie 4 times. LOL HAHA!!!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My upbringing and the positive influence my family was.
  2. My sense of humor and the ability to find humor in just about any situation.
  3. My compassion for others during trials and tribulations they might be enduring.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My passion for the important aspects of my life. I also tend to joke about serious issues to lighten the mood, but that doesn't mean i'm not taking the situation seriously.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Loyal, Physically Fit, Romantic