Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #614802218 A Single Woman in Murfreesboro, TN 34 / Nonprofit CEO

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Murfreesboro
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: middle tennessee state university
  • Religion: Christian

Murfreesboro, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Murfreesboro, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from middle tennessee state university. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My kids are my passion and everything I do is with them in mind. I love to travel and have plans to do much much more!

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time I like to catch up with friends and pretty much anything outdoors.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children, family, and friends that help me keep life interesting!
  2. The experiences I have had along the way and the takeaways.
  3. The life I live and the opportunity to enjoy every day.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Easy-Going, Energetic

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational