Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6147626953 A Single Woman in Coldwater, MI 44 / Teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Coldwater
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Coldwater, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Coldwater, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about helping other people and seeing people reach their potential. I believe in helping kids and volunteering. I also am passionate about my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to do something whether it is going for a walk, reading, hanging with friends. I prefer to do something rather than spend too much time watching TV>

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is caring, loving, dependable not afraid to speak his mind and express his feelings, but willing to listen to my feelings. Someone who has a sense of humor and is not afraid of commitment.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a nice person, easy to listen to and have a spunky side also.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The five love languages of children. I really enjoyed how it gave me insight into my daughter and how she relates to the things that I do.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for a beautiful healthy daughter.
  2. I am thankful for my family.
  3. I am thankful for my career.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a great sense of humor.I also have very pretty eyes.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Dependable, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am a person that likes living and spending quality time with the person I am involved with. I like a variety of interests. I enjoy snuggling in front of a fire place on a cold winters night and going to a play or the beach to go swimming.