Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6147612262 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 39 / Financial Services Coordinator in the music industry

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about spending time with the people I care about, having fun, and being happy. I love to hang out and chat the night away; toss back a few drinks and just live life as much as possible!

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends; playing pool; going to the beach; practicing guitar; reading

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My warmth & friendliness

The last book I read and enjoyed

Jitterbug Perfume by Tom Robbins. It was a fantasy about life and love; I loved how the author wrote the way people actually think.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. To have a loving, caring family
  2. My friends...every one of them is an amazing, caring individual
  3. Living near the ocean

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Outgoing, Spontaneous