Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6147601277 A Single Woman in Grapevine, TX 55 / Social Worker

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Grapevine
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Grapevine, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Grapevine, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my children, my family and friends, my home, my career, and Fellowship Church. I am a big Dallas Stars hockey fan and enjoy going to games. I consider myself a very well-rounded person when it comes to interests.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going out to dinner and movies with friends, going to festivals and shopping, the theater and plays, attending some sporting events, spending time with my children, attending Fellowship Church activities, and working around my house.

The most influential person in my life has been

I don't think I can narrow it down to one particular quality, as there are so many that are important.

The first thing people notice about me

I would hope that they notice that I am a friendly and easy-going person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last pleasure book I read was probably a Patricia Cornwell book (murder mysteries), however, this past year I've primarily read uplifting Christian books the most.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My personal relationship with Jesus Christ.
  2. My children, the greatest blessings of my life.
  3. My wonderful family and close friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have no idea!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Loyal, Spiritual