Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6147590579 A Single Man in Pueblo, CO 35 / My Summer work is usually limited to Customer Service jobs

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Pueblo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Pueblo, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pueblo, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would say that I am most passionate about my education. I can't think of anything more important besides my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

My leisure time is divided between my family, my friends, my passions (like music) and my mountain bike.

The most influential person in my life has been

I don't want this to sound incogitant, but I can think of three off the top of my head. First, she has to have a sense of humor. And second and third she has to be able to hold up her end of a conversation and an argument.

The first thing people notice about me

Most people who have just met me assume that I am guiet and introverted, which I AM when I first meet someone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I read, I'm net embarrassed to say, was the new Harry Potter book-The Order of the Phoenix. It wasn't as good as the fourth one though.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. First my parents who have given so much for me
  2. Second is music-I cant live without it.
  3. And finally college which has made me grow up.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

What people don't see when they first meet me is that I love to laugh and my sense of humor is important to me.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent, Rational