Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6147568570 A Single Woman in Norton, KS 47 / I am in sales

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Norton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Norton, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Norton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I guess since I don't have any children of my own it would have to be my pets.I would also say I am passionate about music because it can take you anywhere on a rollercoaster ride of emotions and memories and probally I would say my nephews and nieces because family is very important to me

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy taking my dogs for walks, reading a good book, going to the lake, watching tv,or surfing on the web, spending time with my family and friends going to a movie playing my guitar

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I tend to smile alot and I have a very warm personality so I am pretty easy to talk to

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am not finished yet but currently I am reading conversations with god series.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family, friends
  2. My Health
  3. My Independence

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I was once a size 8

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Generous, Hard Working

A little more about me

That I am looking for someone to walk beside me in life not in front or behind me. Someone who I can lean on and who can lean on me through the good and the bad.Someone who is not intimidated by my independence.