Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6146971570 A Single Man in San Diego, CA 44 / Pilot

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'1"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in San Diego, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passion? Tough one. I would say that I'm passionate about my work and my family. I love to ski and spend time in the mountains. I would do nothing but travel if I could. I am very loyal to my friends and I think personal relationships are what makes life interesting.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing outdoors is certainly up there, mountain biking and sking. I like to read. Socializing with friends and family. Going to movies and out to eat, all the typical stuff.

The most influential person in my life has been

Persistence, someone who knows that taking small steps everyday is the key to success vice hitting a homerun or winning the lottery.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm kind of quiet and reserved when I first meet someone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Bringing down the house" It is a great book about a bunch of MIT students who figured out how to beat the odds at black jack and they took Vegas for millions. It is a true story, I'm not a black jack junkie or anything, it is just a good book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My Job
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a deep thinker. I'm kind of bookish, I typically read "The Economist" and 'Natural Geographic Adventurer" magazines. I'm an amazon.com junkie when it comes to books and I'm out of control on itunes with Latin music and little alt country bands.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I moonlight as the lead singer of "The Cashmen", a Johnny Cash tribute band. We usually play in cantinas in border towns and the Arkansas Sate Fair. Ok, no no, I'm just kidding. Good idea though:)