Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6146430867 A Single Man in Virginia Beach, VA 61 / Management

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Virginia Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Jewish

Virginia Beach, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Virginia Beach, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family and friends (especially my kids).

I typically spend my leisure time

Being outdoors. I love a good bike ride on the boardwalk, the beach, 18 holes of golf, a good movie, etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

Companionship

The first thing people notice about me

I am cordial and friendly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I can't remember the last time I actually read a book from cover to cover. It's just not my thing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids health and success in life.
  2. My Health
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How unpretentous I am.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny, Respectful

A little more about me

I am a pretty laid back guy with not a lot of baggage. I could be the perfect match for you.