Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6146424763 A Single Woman in Newport Beach, CA 71 / I am an Interior Designer for a large home builder.

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Newport Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Newport Beach, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Newport Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love good art...travel..food...theatre..music and cultural activities. I am thrilled to visit a gallery or museum and see new ideas. My family and friends are vital to my happiness...I enjoy casual entertaining and do that often. I enjoy most sports and being close to nature. I walk or ride my bike most days and plan to take a few golf lessons this year. Love tennis but don't play as much as I would like. Tennis anyone?

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy fine dining with friends and good wine.Movies, theatre are a great escape for me...I can lose my self in a good movie. I like walking/hiking/boating...anything outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

Good moral characterHaving and enjoying (some) similar interestEast coast sophistication, southern gentleman, mid-west sensibilities.Generous.Appropriately fit for age. Someone who stops "looking" after they met me!Willing to take a chance on love...even after a broken heart.

The first thing people notice about me

Beautiful abundant smile and up-beat personality.I make people feel important because I listen.I'm a very good conversationalist.

The last book I read and enjoyed

My life by Katherine Graham....truly a remarkable woman. I loved her description of all the historical events that took place during her tenure at the Post. And how she over came extreme shyness and poor sense of self to become so powerful in the media business.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my good health
  2. my family ,friends
  3. Being able to have a home and life in one of the most beautiful area's of the world with lots of sunshine

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I would say that I am very generous.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Articulate, Funny, Sweet

A little more about me

1. I own a home, car, 2 cats and will travel!2. I have good teeth, no cavities, floss often.3. I don't like, smoking,crowds,liars, fools,intolerence!4. My genics say I will live to 100 yrs. old.