Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6146409666 A Single Woman in Cottonwood, AZ 47 / Self Employeed Equestrian Professional

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Cottonwood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Cottonwood, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cottonwood, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

LIFE. I love to explore all that it has to offer.

I typically spend my leisure time

Movies, reading, horseback riding, spending time with friends, traveling. Learning new things.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that can be my best friend as well as my partner.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm friendly and outgoing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

i enjoy reading alot...and probably read 1-2 books a week...from Harry Potter to Edgar Cayce. I like fiction, mystery and books that teach me something.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A happy and healthy life
  2. Friends
  3. My pets

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not as tuff as I seem.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm easy going, low maintenance but love the good things in life as well.