Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6146406073 A Single Woman in La Quinta, CA 48 / Instructor

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: La Quinta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: osu
  • Religion: Christian

La Quinta, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in La Quinta, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from osu. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about a lot of things such as: people, dancing, ocean waves, puppies, and chocolate!!!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my dogs, relaxing with family and friends, tending to my mini garden, and attending church activities

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I am looking for is a man that has a genuine heart for Jesus! That includes walking his talk. After all, we are nothing without Christ.

The first thing people notice about me

I wear my heart on my sleeve and my emotions on my face.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Bible as it has ALL the answers and all I need to know!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My personal relationship with Jesus Christ and His sacrifice for our salvation
  2. Relationships with my family and friends
  3. My health and living in the USA

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hum... I might already be a bit too transparent!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I believe life is what we make it as we have choices all the time. I invite you to communicate with me and explore where it leads!!!

I am
Very Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

last man standing, switched at birth, dancing with the stars