Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6146405975 A Single Woman in Collinsville, IL 70 / Recently retired teacher, high school and college

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Collinsville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Collinsville, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Collinsville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My most passionate interests include all areas of music. I love to play the piano and have recently developed a keen interest in Ragtime music. I spend a lot of time working with and learning about technology. I am passionate about the need to continually learn and grow in as many areas as humanly possible.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy anything associated with sunshine and water. I like to be outdoors. I watch HGTV and am always involved in some type of project. I especially enjoy concerts, art shows and movies. I would like to play more golf.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and the desire to learn and grow are extremely important qualities that I would hope to find in another.

The first thing people notice about me

I would hope they would see me as a kind and caring person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished "Positive Energy" by Judith Orloff. I read a lot of nonfiction - biographies, tech stuff, health and fitness books, decorating books - etc. etc.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am greatful for my family, both immediate and extended.
  2. I am greatful for my ability to learn.
  3. I am greatful for sunshine and warmth, both real and perceived.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am an extrovert but sometimes quiet. It takes me a while to get to know someone well.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I like to explore and get bored with routine in all aspects of my life. As a teacher I love the diversity of my students and the fact that with each semester there is a new beginning. I dislike early mornings and rigid schedules.