Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6146402158 A Single Man in Mount Juliet, TN 50 / Owner of water garden store at my home

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Mount Juliet
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Mount Juliet, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Mount Juliet, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My church, family, and gardening/water gardens. Also my coaching of a 5th and 6th grade boys jr. pro basketball team.

I typically spend my leisure time

Depends on what time of the year it is. I enjoy many things. I haven't found many things that I don't like to do.

The most influential person in my life has been

I do know that she must be a Christian and love spending time with me. I really like sports such as basketball and football and I also like doing things outside like gardening and going to the lake. It would be a plus if she liked doing some of these things. It would also be a plus if she liked just walking and holding hands. I could spend hours doing that or sitting in a swing holding hands. I just want someone to share my time with. Someone who is a Christian. I am looking for someone to hopefully eventually marry.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read the Bible every day.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with Jesus
  2. My relationship with my parents and family
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Loyal, Spiritual