Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6146401754 A Single Woman in Helena, AL 46 / AVP Management Reporting

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Helena
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: uab
  • Religion: Christian

Helena, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Helena, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from uab. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love spending time with my son and watching him grow up. His approach to things never ceases to teach me about myself.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, Watching TV, and Listening to Music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Hard to pick just one... I could say honesty, fidelity, humor, etc - all of those are important. Making me laugh is a good first step!

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my quirky sense of humor! I laugh at silly things that other people may or may not get.

The last book I read and enjoyed

There are so many - I am currently rereading the Myron Bolitar series by Harlen Cobin. I also just bought the new Joe Pike book by Robert Crais. I also have read the Twilight series and the JR Ward vampire books. Sookie Stackhouse books are good too. (Can you tell I like to read?!)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Son - He's the best thing that's ever happened to me.
  2. Family - They are always there.
  3. Friends - They know all there is to know about me and love me anyway.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That's hard - I'm pretty open, so I can't think of anything.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Good listener, Perceptive

A little more about me

I am looking for someone to spend time with and enjoy each other. Eventually, I'm looking for someone to build something special with - to do all of the "couple" things, to be my friend, my supporter, my lover and above all else - my best friend.