Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6146397462 A Single Woman in Seattle, WA 61 / Physician

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seattle, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the identification and elimination of environmental toxicity.

I typically spend my leisure time

what leisure time? just kidding, community service through Kiwanis, outdoor recreation and reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

I place the highest value in the virtue of honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

My vivacious, outgoing personality, warm smile and caring nature.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Harry Potter- enjoy the character development, incredible imagination of Rowlings, the ethical dilemna well dramatized

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jennifer my adult daughter
  2. excellent health
  3. successful career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sensitive nature.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Hard Working, Intelligent, Physically Fit