Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6146395068 A Single Woman in Bedford, IN 76 / retired public school music teacher

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Bedford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Bedford, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bedford, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about being treated fairly by family and being treated respectfully. I try to be respectful of others and treat people nicely and want to be treated the same. I am very concerned about how children are treated and in turn treat others.

I typically spend my leisure time

needle work and grandchildren

The most influential person in my life has been

kindness

The first thing people notice about me

I'm fun and "never meet a stranger"

The last book I read and enjoyed

Christian novel; don't enjoy "the realistic stuff". the man gets thewoman and all is well with the world.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. To be born in a Christian family
  2. To have been given a wonderful education
  3. To be blessed with two children and two grandchild

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how deeply I care about people

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Funny, Warm

A little more about me

I'm a musician, mainly christian music; I love NASCAR auto racing; I love decorating older houses; love to travel; I'm a romantic