Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6146385555 A Single Woman in Warrenville, IL 53 / computer graphic arts/desktop publishing

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Warrenville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Warrenville, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Warrenville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Breeding purebred dogs, training and showing them. My faith. Good literature. Intellectual discussions.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading; working/playing with the dogs; fixing up the house; gardening

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. (Although if you're allergic to dogs you might as well stop reading here.)

The first thing people notice about me

Intelligence

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read voraciously--on average of a book a day--so this is always changing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the love of God
  2. the support of my parents
  3. the joy of my dogs

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Dry sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Intelligent, Spiritual

A little more about me

I'm basically a pretty private person, and prefer for people to get to know me rather than being "out there" or "in your face".