Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6146361369 A Single Woman in Bellevue, WA 46 / I am a Social Worker. I work with the mentally ill population.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bellevue
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Bellevue, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bellevue, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about the underdog...whether it is an animal or a person.

I typically spend my leisure time

At home relaxing, going to fairs and festivals, dining out, watching movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is responsible, outgoing, has personal integrity and a good sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and good sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Stolen Lives" I'm not finished reading it yet.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the advantages I have as a female living in the United States during this time period. I don't believe I would have the opportunities to live up to my potential under other circumstances.
  2. I am grateful that I grew up with stable parents who cared for me.
  3. I am thankful that I have the opportunity everyday to impact other people's lives in a postive way.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Perceptive