Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6146358970 A Single Man in Garden Grove, CA 45 / Restaurant Manager

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Garden Grove
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: northern arizona university
  • Religion: Christian

Garden Grove, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Garden Grove, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from northern arizona university. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a HUGE fan of Star Wars, Star Trek and Disney. I caught the Disney bug when I worked at Disneyland in California for two Summers when I was in college.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend a fair amount of time chatting on the net, reading, and going to movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Being honest and open-minded. I'll looking for someone who can be a best friend along with someone I can share my life with.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor. I have a wacky and active imagination.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot of Tom Clancy. I read a lot of magazines. I subscribe to Time, Conde Nast Traveller, Maxim, and Budget Travel. I also tend to buy magazines like Popular Science and magazines on home designs when I'm out running errands.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The ability to make someone else's day, every day.
  2. My Aunt, who is a great sounding board for some of my more off the wall ideas.
  3. My sense of humor.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How loyal I am to close friends.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

While I am currently looking for a job, I'm staying positive and look forward to finding a new job where I can show off my love for making someone else's day.