Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6146357968 A Single Woman in Pewaukee, WI 45 / Medical Transcription

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Pewaukee
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Pewaukee, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pewaukee, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about being a good mother, taking care of my body, keeping in touch with friends and family, and making sure my life is filled with happiness.

I typically spend my leisure time

In the summer I enjoy bike riding and walking along the trails. During the winter I read, or work on my scrapbooking.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is real, and who knows exactly what he wants in life. Someone who likes kids, and wants to have a family. He must be loyal, kind, funny, and comfortable just being himself.

The first thing people notice about me

My friendliness and warmth.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family - they have been there for me through my roughest times.
  2. My son - he is a lot of fun.
  3. Just being able to wake up every morning to a new day.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That at times when I'm somewhat shy it doesn't mean I'm angry or not wanting to chat!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

I am very kind and friendly, and love to have fun!