Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6146304761 A Single Woman in Emporia, KS 66 / administrative assistant

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Emporia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Emporia, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Emporia, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about music. I like to listen to good music and to dance. Flowers, plants, and animals

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking, reading, swimming, visiting with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Personal Integrity.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Several biographies. It is enjoyable to read about the endurance of other people and their thought patterns.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus Christ.
  2. Health, vitality and love of my children.
  3. Ability to work and be healthy.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a fun person.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Spiritual, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

No