Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6145863368 A Single Man in Kirkland, WA 66 / Retired Real Estate

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Kirkland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: seattle university

Kirkland, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Kirkland, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from seattle university. I'm 6'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Kindness and compassion towards others are paramount. I'm an avid swimmer, want to do more traveling now that I'm retired. I like a lot of attention and a lot of together time, maintaining our individuality. I want a multi-level connection with open and clear communication, fun, laughter, and positive things to look forward to. I love to travel and want to do more. There is so much of the world to see. I'd love to meet that right girl to share my everything with!

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking in nature, swimming, eating out or cooking together, dreaming a future to co-create with a special companion. I love to travel and experience different cultures. I love to create visions about a better life and a better world and then focus on them happening.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness, compassion, enthusiasm for life. I want a deep whole person connection. Head, heart, soul, and sexual compatibility.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and my presence.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The 5 Love Languages." Also, "If the Buddha Dated" Very wise and real. The book took the high road about finding a mate. Attraction is essential! Beyond that there are so many ways to connect and keep the relationship alive, growing and evolving, not the least of which is good food and other sensual pleasures.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Deep commitment to being my Self
  2. Connections I make with others, even if it's brief.
  3. Ability to learn and grow from life experiences.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My depth

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Passionate, Perceptive

A little more about me

I don't think I'm an easy match. I feel I have a lot to offer and I need a special quality of person to fully engage. I need romance and a strong attraction between us. I'm looking for depth, in which we see each other in all dimensions, with all levels of connection; mental, emotional, physical, and soulful. I like honest, direct communication when the inevitable bumps appear, so we grow together. I also like to have a lot of fun!

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

the road less traveled, if the buddha dated, living and extraordinary life, the power of now, please ask...

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Mountain Climbing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Gymnastics, Other, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

rock - on, please ask me, live is best!, sunday mornings, live

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

tell you later, the good wife, the good wife parts unknown

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

hgtv, planet earth, documentaries, comedy, history, antiques roadshow, meet the press, .