Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6144786656 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 42 / Private Foundation

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to be creative--cooking, crafts, etc. I also love being with my nephews and niece--they make me feel alive. My relationships with my friends drive me to be a better person, so I invest a lot of my time in my relationships.

I typically spend my leisure time

A lot of my leiusure time is spent with my family. I'm the 3rd of 6 kids, and we're always there for one another when needed. Other than that, I like singing in my church's choir, hiking and backpacking occasionally--but nothing too strenious, skiing, traveling, hanging out with friends and just being quiet.

The most influential person in my life has been

First and foremost, a Godly man. Then someone who values family above work and others above self. Also, I'm not at all interested in playing any relationship "games."

The first thing people notice about me

I tend to be a little shy in groups of strangers. My job has helped me a lot in this area because there are certain times when I simply can't afford to be shy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Freedom
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I've actually been out of college for over 8 years and I'm a working professional. I guess I look younger than I am--a good thing, I know. :)

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Good listener, Sweet